Contact

Corporate Office

Vectorply Corporation
3400 South Railroad Street
Phenix City, AL 36867

Contact Numbers

Tel 800.577.4521

Outside US 334.291.7704

Fax 334.291.7743

Management Group

Trey Sawtelle
Co-President

Cell 706.315.7704
tsawtelle@vectorply.com

Trevor Humphrey
Co-President

Cell 706.681.6601
thumphrey@vectorply.com

Tamir Levy
Vice President, Sales

Cell 706.464.7704
tlevy@vectorply.com

Jennifer Gaylor
Controller

jgaylor@vectorply.com

Sales Territories & Sales Managers

1
2
3
4
1

Michael Bolton
Sales Manager
Western Region
Cell 503 539 0335

2

Seth Holman
Sales Manager
Northern Region
Cell 207 837 7114

3

Jordan Haar
Sales Manager
Southeastern Region
Cell 561 735 1314

4

Doug Lachapelle
Sales Manager
South & Central Region
Cell 706 761 8720

(1) Michael Bolton
Sales Manager – Western Region

Cell 503.539.0335
Office: 503.206.5500
mbolton@vectorply.com

(2) Seth Holman
Sales Manager – Northern Region

Cell 207.837.7114
Office: 207.666.3964
sholman@vectorply.com

(3) Jordan Haar
Sales Manager – Southeastern Region

Cell 561.735.1314
Office: 561.756.9550
jhaar@vectorply.com

(4) Doug Lachapelle
Sales Manager – South & Central Region

Cell 706.761.8720
Office: 334.291.7704
dougl@vectorply.com

Engineering & Technical Support

Trevor Gundberg, P.E.
Director of Composites Engineering
Cell 706.615.0422
tgundberg@vectorply.com

Molly Ditzler, P.E.
Composite Materials Engineer
Cell: 706.570.7341
mditzler@vectorply.com

Mike Ditzler
Field Engineer
Cell: 334.707.5403
miked@vectorply.com

Thomas Williams
Engineer
Cell: 334.444.8344
twilliams@vectorply.com

Leigh Nolen 
Composite Materials Test Engineer
lnolen@vectorply.com

Customer Service & Logistics

Mandy Pierce
Customer Service Team Leader
Cell 706.464.4453
mpierce@vectorply.com

Jeana Padgett
Customer Service Representative – Advanced Composites
Cell: 706.718.5553
jpadgett@vectorply.com

Lisa Massengale
Customer Service Representative – Northern Region
Cell: 706.366.8423
lisam@vectorply.com

Whitney Edwards
Customer Service Representative – Southeastern Region / Global Sourcing
Cell: 706.570.4678
wedwards@vectorply.com

Scott Phillips
Customer Service Representative – Western Region / Marketing Assistant
Cell: 706.594.2862
sphillips@vectorply.com

Matt Stehn
Customer Service Representative – South & Central Region
Cell: 971.237.7477
mstehn@vectorply.com

Sissy McLaughlin
Logistics Coordinator
Cell: 404.797.5040
smclaughlin@vectorply.com

Pam Freeman
Logistics Manager
pfreeman@vectorply.com

Send us mail

©Vectorply